Hours of Operation

Rose Library Hours

TodayCLOSED
Mon, Jan 20CLOSED
Tue, Jan 219:00am-5:00pm
Wed, Jan 229:00am-5:00pm
Thu, Jan 239:00am-5:00pm
Fri, Jan 249:00am-5:00pm
Sat, Jan 25By Appointment Only
View Table of All Hours

To register, request materials or make appointments, please visit our "Using the Reading Room" webpage.

Regular Operating Hours

Monday-Friday: 9:00am-5:00pm

Saturday: By Appointment Only

Sunday: CLOSED

2018-2019 Schedule Exceptions

 

Saturday, January 11: CLOSED (Intersession)

Saturday, January 18-Monday, January 20: CLOSED (MLK holiday)

Wednesday, February 5: 10-5 (Late opening due to staff meeting)

Wednesday, March 4: 10-5 (Late opening due to staff meeting)

Saturday, March 7: CLOSED (Spring Break)

Saturday, March 14: CLOSED (Spring Break)

Wednesday, April 1: 10-5 (Late opening due to staff meeting)

Wednesday, May 6: 10-5 (Late opening due to staff meeting)

Saturday, May 16: CLOSED (Intersession)

Saturday, May 23-Monday, May 25: CLOSED (Memorial Day holiday)

Wednesday, June 3: 10-5 (Late opening due to staff meeting)

Saturday, June 27: CLOSED (Intersession)

Wednesday, July 1: 10-5 (Late opening due to staff meeting)

Friday, July 3-Sunday, July 4: CLOSED (Independence Day holiday)

Wednesday, August 5: 10-5 (Late opening due to staff meeting)

Saturday, August 8: CLOSED (Intersession)

Saturday, August 15: CLOSED (Intersession)

Saturday, August 22: CLOSED (Intersession)

Wednesday, September 2: 10-5 (Late opening due to staff meeting)

Saturday, September 5-Monday, September 7: CLOSED (Labor Day holiday)

Wednesday, October 7: 10-5 (Late opening due to staff meeting)

Wednesday, November 4: 10-5 (Late opening due to staff meeting)

Thursday, November 26-Sunday, November 29: CLOSED (Thhanksgiving holiday)

Wednesday, December 2: 10-5 (Late opening due to staff meeting)

Thursday, December 24-Sunday, January 3: CLOSED (Winter recess)