Rose Library Staff Directory

Trying to get in touch with a Rose Library staff member? Look here first.

Full NameEmail | PhonePosition
Photo for Anicka Austin
Anicka
Austin
aaust29@emory.edu
404-727-6871
Holder de Lavallade Project Archivist, Collection Services, Rose Library
Photo for John Bence
John
Bence
jbence@emory.edu
404-727-9123
Assistant Director and University Archivist, University Archives, Rose Library
Photo for Courtney Chartier
Courtney
Chartier
courtney.chartier@emory.edu
404-727-6920
Head of Research Services, Research Services, Rose Library
Photo for Karen Chason
Karen
Chason
karen.chason@emory.edu
404-727-6870
Operations Manager, Administration, Rose Library
Photo for Jonathan Coulis
Jonathan
Coulis
j.e.coulis@emory.edu
404-727-3550
Oral History Coordinator, University Archives, Rose Library
Photo for Gabrielle M. Dudley
Gabrielle
Dudley
gabrielle.dudley@emory.edu
404-727-1652
Instruction Archivist and QEP Librarian, Research Services, Rose Library
Photo for Jina DuVernay
Jina
DuVernay
jduvern@emory.edu
404-727-2332
Collection Development Archivist for African American Collections, Collection Development, Rose Library
Photo for Katherine Fisher
Katherine
Fisher
kfish26@emory.edu
404-727-2471
Head of Digital Archives, Collection Services, Rose Library
Photo for Randy Gue
Randy
Gue
randy.gue@emory.edu
404-727-5046
Assistant Director of Collection Development and Curator of Political, Cultural, and Social Movements Collections, Collection Development, Rose Library
Photo for Jennifer Gunter King
Jennifer
Gunter King
jennifer.gunter.king@emory.edu
404-727-4918
Director, Administration, Rose Library
Photo for Carrie Hintz
Carrie
Hintz
carrie.hintz@emory.edu
404-712-2612
Associate Director, Collection Services, Rose Library
Photo for Meaghan O'Riordan
Meaghan
O'Riordan
meaghan.oriordan@emory.edu
404-727-0621
Accessioning Archivist, Collection Services, Rose Library
Photo for Sarah Quigley
Sarah
Quigley
sarah.quigley@emory.edu
404-712-7051
Head of Collection Processing, Collection Services, Rose Library
Photo for Jacqueline Reed
Jacqueline
Reed
jacqueline.reed@emory.edu
404-727-5034
Senior Instruction Specialist, Research Services, Rose Library
Photo for Elizabeth Russey Roke
Elizabeth Russey
Roke
erussey@emory.edu
404-727-2345
Metadata & Discovery Archivist, Collection Services, Rose Library
Photo for Lolita Rowe
Lolita
Rowe
lolita.rowe@emory.edu
404-727-3668
Community Outreach Archivist, Research Services, Rose Library
Photo for Becky Sherman
Rebecca
Sherman
becky.sherman@emory.edu
404-727-4032
Sam Nunn Project Archivist, Collection Services, Rose Library
Photo for Beth Shoemaker
Beth
Shoemaker
elizabeth.shoemaker@emory.edu
404-712-4509
Rare Book Librarian, Collection Development, Rose Library
Photo for Kathy Shoemaker
Kathy
Shoemaker
libekk@emory.edu
404-727-0158
Reference Coordinator, Research Services, Rose Library
Photo for Laura Starratt
Laura
Starratt
laura.starratt@emory.edu
404-727-7070
Senior Collection Archivist, Collection Services, Rose Library
Photo for Tierra Thomas
Tierra
Thomas
tthom70@emory.edu
404-712-1582
Southern Jewish Collections Archivist, Collection Services, Rose Library
Photo for Nick Twemlow
Nick
Twemlow
nick.twemlow@emory.edu
404-727-9048
Poetry and Digital Humanities Librarian, Collection Development, Rose Library