Hours of Operation

Rose Library Hours

TodayCLOSED
Sun, Dec 16CLOSED
Mon, Dec 179:00am-5:00pm
Tue, Dec 189:00am-5:00pm
Wed, Dec 199:00am-5:00pm
Thu, Dec 209:00am-5:00pm
Fri, Dec 219:00am-5:00pm
View Table of All Hours

To register, request materials or make appointments, please visit the Rose Library "Using the Reading Room" webpage.

Regular Operating Hours

Monday-Friday: 9:00am-5:00pm

Saturday: By Appointment Only

Sunday: CLOSED

2018-2019 Schedule Exceptions

Saturday, December 15: CLOSED (Intersession)

Saturday, December 22-Tuesday, January 1: CLOSED (Winter break)

Saturday, January 5: CLOSED (Intersession)

Saturday, January 12: CLOSED (Intersession)

Tuesday, Janaury 15: CLOSED for staff development

Saturday, January 19-Monday, January 21: CLOSED (Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. holiday)

Wednesday, January 30: 10-5 (Late opening due to staff meeting)

Wednesday, February 27: 10-5 (Late opening due to staff meeting)

Saturday, March 9: CLOSED (Spring Break)

Saturday, March 16: CLOSED (Spring Break)

Wednesday, March 27: 10-5 (Late opening due to staff meeting)

Wednesday, April 24: 10-5 (Late opening due to staff meeting)

Saturday, May 18: CLOSED (Intersession)

Wednesday, May 22: 10-5 (Late opening due to staff meeting)

Saturday, May 25-Monday, May 27: CLOSED (Memorial Day holiday)

Saturday, June 29: CLOSED (Intersession)

Thursday, July 4: CLOSED (Independence Day holiday)

Saturday, August 10: CLOSED (Intersession)

Saturday, August 17: CLOSED (Intersession)

Saturday, August 24: CLOSED (Intersession)

Saturday, August 31-Monday, September 2: CLOSED (Labor Day holiday)

Thursday-Saturday, November 28-30: CLOSED (Thanksgiving holiday)

Saturday, December 14: CLOSED (Intersession)

Saturday, December 21-Wednesday, January 1, 2020: CLOSED (Winter break)