Hours of Operation

Rose Library Hours

Today9:00am-5:00pm
Fri, Apr 289:00am-5:00pm
Sat, Apr 29By Appointment Only
Sun, Apr 30CLOSED
Mon, May 19:00am-5:00pm
Tue, May 29:00am-5:00pm
Wed, May 39:00am-5:00pm
View Table of All Hours

To register, request materials or make appointments, please visit the Rose Library "Using the Reading Room" webpage.

Regular Operating Hours

Monday-Friday: 9:00am-5:00pm

Saturday: By Appointment Only

Sunday: CLOSED

Summer Schedule Exceptions

Saturday, May 13: CLOSED

Saturday, May 20: CLOSED

Saturday, May 27: CLOSED

Monday, May 29: CLOSED, Memorial Day

Saturday, June 24: CLOSED

Tuesday, July 4: CLOSED, Independence Day

Wednesday, July 26-Saturday, July 29: CLOSED

Saturday, August 5: CLOSED

Saturday, August 12: CLOSED

Saturday, August 19: CLOSED