Hours of Operation

Rose Library Hours

TodayCLOSED
Thu, Aug 16CLOSED
Fri, Aug 17CLOSED
Sat, Aug 18CLOSED
Sun, Aug 19CLOSED
Mon, Aug 209:00am-5:00pm
Tue, Aug 219:00am-5:00pm
View Table of All Hours

To register, request materials or make appointments, please visit the Rose Library "Using the Reading Room" webpage.

Regular Operating Hours

Monday-Friday: 9:00am-5:00pm

Saturday: By Appointment Only

Sunday: CLOSED

2018 Schedule Exceptions

Saturday, August 11: CLOSED (Intersession)

Wednesday-Saturday, August 15-18: CLOSED (Society of American Archivists annual meeting)

Saturday, August 25: CLOSED (Intersession)

Saturday-Monday, September 1-3: CLOSED (Labor Day)

Wednesday, September 5: 10:00am-5:00pm (Staff meeting)

Wednesday, October 3: 10:00am-5:00pm (Staff meeting)

Wednesday, November 7: 10:00am-5:00pm (Staff meeting)

Thursday-Saturday, November 22-24: CLOSED (Thanksgiving)

Wednesday, December 5: 10:00am-5:00pm

Saturday, December 15: CLOSED (Intersession)

Saturday, December 22-Tuesday, January 1: CLOSED (Winter holiday break)