Search for the Director of the Stuart A. Rose Manuscript, Archives, and Rare Book Library

Emory Libraries has initiated a search for the next Director of the Stuart A. Rose Manuscript, Archives, and Rare Book Library. Relevant information can be found below.

Search Committee

The Search committee for the Director of the Stuart A. Rose Manuscript, Archives, and Rare Book Library is comprised of the following members:

Yolanda Cooper

Search Committee Chair & University Librarian

yolanda.cooper@emory.edu

Courtney Chartier

Head, Research Services, Rose Library

courtney.chartier@emory.edu

Carrie Hintz

Head, Collections Services, Rose Library

carrie.hintz@emory.edu

Geraldine Higgins

Assoc. Professor, English, Emory College of Arts and Sciences

ghiggin@emory.edu

Rosalyn Metz

Director of Library Technology and Digital Strategies

rosalyn.metz@emory.edu

Carla Freeman

Associate Dean, Emory College of Arts and Sciences

cfree01@emory.edu

Kim Collins

Head, Research and Engagement Services

kcolli2@emory.edu

Lisa Macklin

Director, Research and Engagement Services, Scholarly Communications, and Collections

lmackli@emory.edu

Sandra Franklin

Director, Woodruff Health Sciences Center Library

librsf@emory.edu

Leslie Wingate

Director, Campus and Community Relations

lwingat@emory.edu

Michael Williamson

Director, Finance

mtwill2@emory.edu

Deepika Bahri

Professor, English, Emory College of Arts and Sciences

deepika.bahri@emory.edu

Mathwon Howard

Associate Vice President, Development

mathwon.howard@emory.edu

Randy Gue

Curator (Modern Political and Historical Collections)

randy.gue@emory.edu

Pellom McDaniels III

Curator (African American Collections)

pellom.mcdaniels.iii@emory.edu

Nydia Charles Huggins

Sr. Human Resources Associate

necharl@emory.edu