Rose Library Staff Directory

Trying to get in touch with a Rose Library staff member? Look here first.

Full NameEmail | PhonePosition
Photo for Christeene Alcosiba
Christeene
Alcosiba
christeene.alcosiba@emory.edu
404-727-2495
Manager of Operations and Public Programming, Administration, Rose Library
Photo for John Bence
John
Bence
jbence@emory.edu
404-727-9123
University Archivist, University Archives, Rose Library
Photo for Charmaine Bonner
Charmaine
Bonner
charmaine.bonner@emory.edu
404-712-4534
Visiting Archivist for African American Collections, Rose Library
Photo for Randall K. Burkett
Randall K.
Burkett
rburket@emory.edu
404-727-0129
Curator, African American Collections, Rose Library
Photo for Courtney Chartier
Courtney
Chartier
courtney.chartier@emory.edu
404-727-6920
Head of Research Services, Research Services, Rose Library
Photo for Gabrielle Dudley
Gabrielle
Dudley
gabrielle.dudley@emory.edu
404-727-1652
Instruction Archivist & QEP Librarian, Research Services, Rose Library
Photo for Randy Gue
Randy
Gue
randy.gue@emory.edu
404-727-5046
Curator, Modern Political and Historical Collections, Rose Library
Photo for Carrie Hintz
Carrie
Hintz
carrie.hintz@emory.edu
404-712-2612
Head of Collection Services, Rose Library
Photo for Rosemary Magee
Rosemary
Magee
rmmagee@emory.edu
404-727-4918
Director, Administration, Rose Library
Photo for Pellom McDaniels III
Pellom
McDaniels III
pellom.mcdaniels.iii@emory.edu
404-727-6276
Curator, African American Collections, Rose Library
Photo for Jennifer Meehan
Jennifer
Meehan
jennifer.meehan@emory.edu
404-727-6871
Associate Director, Administration, Rose Library
Photo for Meaghan O'Riordan
Meaghan
O'Riordan
meaghan.oriordan@emory.edu
404-727-0621
Accessioning and Collections Manager, Rose Library
Photo for Heather Oswald
Heather
Oswald
hoswald@emory.edu
404-727-3668
Public Services & Outreach Archivist, Rose Library
Photo for Sarah Quigley
Sarah
Quigley
squigle@emory.edu
404-712-7051
Manuscript Archivist, Arrangement and Description Services, Rose Library
Currently no photo for 
                                                        Elizabeth Russey Roke
Elizabeth Russey
Roke
erussey@emory.edu
404-727-2345
Digital Archivist, Digital Archives, Rose Library
Photo for Becky Sherman
Rebecca
Sherman
becky.sherman@emory.edu
404-727-4032
Project Archivist, Rose Library
Photo for Elizabeth Shoemaker
Elizabeth
Shoemaker
elizabeth.shoemaker@emory.edu
404-712-4509
Rare Book Cataloger, Rose Library
Photo for Kathy Shoemaker
Kathy
Shoemaker
libekk@emory.edu
404-727-0158
Reference Coordinator, Research Services, Rose Library
Currently no photo for 
                                                        Laura Starratt
Laura
Starratt
laura.starratt@emory.edu
404-727-7070
Manuscript Archivist, Arrangement and Description Services, Rose Library
Photo for Anita Vannucci
Anita
Vannucci
anita.vannucci@emory.edu
404-727-6900
Records Manager, University Archives, Rose Library
Photo for Dorothy Waugh
Dorothy
Waugh
dorothy.waugh@emory.edu
404-727-2471
Digital Archivist, Digital Archives, Rose Library
Photo for Sylvia Williames
Sylvia
Williames
sylvia.williames@emory.edu
404-727-6870
Administrative Assistant, Administration, Rose Library