Rose Library Staff Directory

Trying to get in touch with a Rose Library staff member? Look here first.

Full NameEmail | PhonePosition
Photo for John Bence
John
Bence
jbence@emory.edu
404-727-9123
University Archivist, University Archives, Rose Library
Photo for Randall K. Burkett
Randall K.
Burkett
rburket@emory.edu
404-727-0129
Curator, African American Collections, Rose Library
Photo for Courtney Chartier
Courtney
Chartier
courtney.chartier@emory.edu
404-727-6920
Head of Research Services, Research Services, Rose Library
Photo for Gabrielle Dudley
Gabrielle
Dudley
gabrielle.dudley@emory.edu
404-727-1652
Instruction Archivist & QEP Librarian, Research Services, Rose Library
Photo for Brenna Edwards
Brenna
Edwards
brenna.edwards@emory.edu
404-727-3353
Project Digital Archivist, Collection Services, Rose Library
Photo for Randy Gue
Randy
Gue
randy.gue@emory.edu
404-727-5046
Curator, Modern Political and Historical Collections, Rose Library
Photo for Carrie Hintz
Carrie
Hintz
carrie.hintz@emory.edu
404-712-2612
Head of Collection Services, Interim Curator, Literary Collections and the Danowski Poetry Library, Rose Library
Photo for Pellom McDaniels III
Pellom
McDaniels III
pellom.mcdaniels.iii@emory.edu
404-727-6276
Curator, African American Collections, Rose Library
Photo for Jennifer Meehan
Jennifer
Meehan
jennifer.meehan@emory.edu
404-727-6871
Associate Director, Administration, Rose Library
Photo for Meaghan O'Riordan
Meaghan
O'Riordan
meaghan.oriordan@emory.edu
404-727-0621
Accessioning and Collections Manager, Collection Services, Rose Library
Photo for Sarah Quigley
Sarah
Quigley
squigle@emory.edu
404-712-7051
Manuscript Archivist, Collection Services, Rose Library
Photo for Jacqueline Reed
Jacqueline
Reed
jacqueline.reed@emory.edu
404-727-5034
Instruction Specialist, Sr., Research Services, Rose Library
Photo for Elizabeth Russey Roke
Elizabeth Russey
Roke
erussey@emory.edu
404-727-2345
Digital Archivist, Collection Services, Rose Library
Photo for Lolita Rowe
Lolita
Rowe
lolita.rowe@emory.edu
404-727-3668
Community Outreach Archivist, Research Services, Rose Library
Photo for Becky Sherman
Rebecca
Sherman
becky.sherman@emory.edu
404-727-4032
Project Archivist, Collection Services, Rose Library
Photo for Elizabeth Shoemaker
Elizabeth
Shoemaker
elizabeth.shoemaker@emory.edu
404-712-4509
Rare Book Cataloger, Collection Services, Rose Library
Photo for Kathy Shoemaker
Kathy
Shoemaker
libekk@emory.edu
404-727-0158
Reference Coordinator, Research Services, Rose Library
Photo for Laura Starratt
Laura
Starratt
laura.starratt@emory.edu
404-727-7070
Manuscript Archivist, Collection Services, Rose Library
Photo for Anita Vannucci
Anita
Vannucci
avannuc@emory.edu
404-727-6900
Records Manager, University Archives, Rose Library
Photo for Dorothy Waugh
Dorothy
Waugh
dorothy.waugh@emory.edu
404-727-2471
Digital Archivist, Collection Services, Rose Library
Currently no photo for 
                                                        Rhonda Wynter
Rhonda
Wynter
rhonda.wynter@emory.edu
404-727-6870
Office Manager, Administration, Rose Library